top of page
KalaRhythm Digital Art Gallery Opening
KalaRhythm Digital Art Gallery Opening

Fri, Feb 10

|

Spatial.io Gallery

KalaRhythm Digital Art Gallery Opening

Beyond the algorithm, KalaRhythm Gallery is an immersive experience available on VR / Desktop / Mobile. Curated by Sri Kala

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 10, 2023, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM MST

Spatial.io Gallery

About the Event

I’m launching KalaRhythm, an immersive digital art gallery designed to ignite your creativity and inspire a state of surrender.  The Gallery opens on my Instagram Friday, February 10th, and will also be available as a fully immersive experience in Spatial.io on desktop, mobile, & VR!  

You’re invited to our gallery opening party in Spatial.io to hang with me in a 3D world where we can dance, explore, and connect in a whole new way. 

The gallery link will be sent on the day of the event. You can access the gallery on a desktop or phone, but if you have an Oculus, we highly recommend joining us in VR.

  • Access on desktop: Head over to https://www.spatial.io/, create an account & customize your avatar. 
  • Access on Mobile: Download the App "Spatial" & create your account there
  • Access on VR: Download the App "Spatial" & create your account

1pm PST / 2pm MST / 4pm EST

- Sri Kala

Share This Event

bottom of page